Fernwood Gym Yarraville

Contact Details

5/290 Whitehall St Yarraville, VIC Phone:(03) 9687 2966 Fax:(03) 9687 1566 yarraville@fernwoodfitness.com.au

Opening Hours

  • OPEN 24 HOURS, 7 DAYS PER WEEK!
  • Staffed Hours:
  • 7am - 8pm Monday to Thursday
  • 7am - 5pm Friday
  • 8am - 12pm Saturday
  • 9am - 12pm Sunday

HOLIDAY HOURS

7am-1pm;4pm-7pm Mon 19th Dec. 7am-1pm;4pm-7pm Tues 20th Dec. UNSTAFFED Weds 21st Dec. UNSTAFFED Thurs 22nd Dec. 7am-12pm Fri 23rd Dec. UNSTAFFED Sat 24th Dec. UNSTAFFED Sun 25th Dec. UNSTAFFED Mon 26th Dec. UNSTAFFED Tues 27th Dec. 7am-12pm;4pm-7pm Weds 28th Dec. 7am-12pm;4pm-7pm Thur 29th Dec. 7am - 12pm Fri 30th Dec. UNSTAFFED Sat 31st Dec. UNSTAFFED Sun 1st Jan. UNSTAFFED Mon 2nd Jan. Normal staffed hours resume Tues 3rd Jan. Summer timetable starts Tues 3rd Jan. Please note: Stay n Play will not operate from Tuesday 20th Dec and will resume on Monday 9th January. Functional Fit will not operate from Monday 19th Dec and will resume on Tuesday 3rd January.


Club Overview

Fernwood Yarraville gym aims to provide you with the very best experience possible. At our gym we offer personalised programs, group classes, state of the art equipment, personal training packages, weight management, Cell IQ and childminding. Fernwood Yarraville is a 24 hour club, giving you access around the clock ensuring you get in your workout without any time restrictions. Our caring and passionate staff are committed to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals, no matter what your current level of fitness may be. With our supportive atmosphere and great facilities available for you to embrace, what are you waiting for? At Fernwood Yarraville gym we also offer the following:Zumba classes, Personal Training, Yoga classes, Body Attack, Body Balance, Body Pump, Body Combat, CXworx, studio cycle and much more. Also Servicing: - Gyms Footscray - Gyms Maidstone - Gyms Kingsville - Gyms Seddon - Gyms Newport - Gyms Williamstown - Gyms Altona - Gyms Altona North - Gyms Altona Meadows - Gyms Werribee

Club Facilities

  • Member Motivators
  • Luxurious Change Rooms
  • Hairdryers
  • Group Fitness Studio
  • Weight Training
  • Stretch Area
  • Cardio Equipment
  • Circuit
  • Free Parking
  • Cardio Theatre
  • Members Lounge
  • Breakfast and Tea/Coffee Bar
  • Towel Hire
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Walking Club
  • Yoga and Meditation Room
  • Hair Straighteners

Our Services

  • Personal Training
  • 30 Minute Work Outs
  • Weight Loss Centre
  • Complimentary Breakfast
  • Child Minding
  • Special Activities (eg. Fun Run)
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • Group Personal Training
  • cell-IQ
  • Supervised Play
Pay Zero Joining Fee